Upcoming Reviews and Other Things

Hey everyone! Just wanted to let you know that I’m going to have new ink reviews coming out tomorrow! I will be finishing out the bottles I have, and I will be starting on some of my samples. I will be using a Jinhao x450 with a medium nib for most of these. I’m using it as my dip pen/ink sampling pen and it’s been holding up quite well. I think the Jinhao is a good pen to do some of these ink reviews with because it is a pen that most everyone will have because its ‘economical’ pricing.

11998226_10153590073991407_207602078_n

On top of that, it’s my 21st birthday today! I know that isn’t too exciting for most people (including me), but I’m glad it gave me the excuse to pick up some more pen related things. I think on my next order from Goulet Pens I will be picking a few maintenance things up for my pens. Definitely excited. I think on my list is the sample vial holder (finally!), bulb syringe, 5mL ink syringes, and a #6 fine nib for my other Jinhao pen I have.

Also, I think I’ll be coming out with some pen reviews soon! I want to review my TWSBI Eco, Pilot Metropolitan, and Noodler’s Ahab. I know all of these pens have been reviewed before, but I would like to get my opinion on these pens out there to everyone to help decide if a certain pen is for you.

WP_20150903_015

If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or requests don’t hesitate to comment here or email me at lexie9894@live.com.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

