Diamine Eau de Nil Ink Review

Hey everyone! I’m back with another ink review! This time it is a beautiful color from Diamine called Eau de Nil. Currently, this dark turquoise is my favorite go to ink and I’ve been using it daily since I received it in a “Surprise Me!” sample from Goulet Pens.

20151006_190144

Dry Time: 10-15 seconds

Saturation: Very saturated.

Water Resistance: A little resistant.

Shading: Some shading.

Flow: Wet.

Ghosting: Little.

Bleedthrough: None.

Conclusion!

I love this ink. It is a dark turquoise, with almost an undertone of grey to it. I don’t think I’d consider it someones everyday writer, or work appropriate, but it is my favorite ink for journalling and for note taking. I have it currently inked in my Newton Custom Pen, and as of writing this review it is far and above all of the other inks I’ve tried as my favorite.

If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or requests don’t hesitate to comment here or email me at lexie9894@live.com.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Diamine Eau de Nil Ink Review

Leave a Reply

