Noodler’s Heart of Darkness Ink Review

Welcome back to another ink review on The Southpaw Pen! This ink I received in the October 2015 Goulet Pens ink drop named “Witching Hour” – a Halloween themed ink drop. I put it in my Vanishing Point and fell in love! I have a bottle of it on the way now and can’t wait to fill my Vanishing Point again.

Noodler’s Heart of Darkness

20151013_193243

Pros:

  • Well behaved.
  • Waterproof/bulletproof.
  • Nice solid black.
  • Workplace friendly.

Cons:

  • If you like working with color, this is a fairly plain black.

20151013_193255

CONCLUSION!

I love this ink – it is a great workplace ink as well as just a general everyday writer. I can see why everyone is excited about this ink. It has great properties, well behaved on all sorts of paper, and is waterproof!

You can pick up Noodler’s Heart of Darkness at Goulet Pens for $19.00 for a 4.5oz bottle (with a free pen!).

20151013_193309

If you have any questions, comments, concerns, or requests don’t hesitate to comment here or email me at lexie9894@live.com.

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Noodler’s Heart of Darkness Ink Review

Leave a Reply

